MIA and Back Again

Hey everyone. I know I’ve been a bit MIA the last couple of weeks after National Running Day. Unfortunately, things got a little crazy as I prepped for attending a trade show in LA.

It was fun, but ridiculously tiring. And I think the exhaustion afterwards made my immune system weak because of course a cold got me. So I got to spend my time being sick while driving back to Florida. Luckily, I’m mostly settled in and feeling much better in time to officially start my training plan on Sunday.

I have a few posts in progress with some tips and just general writing fun. Thinking I’ll be posting my weekly training recaps up here too, as a way to chronicle the next 18 weeks.

Leave a Reply

