Gifts to Feel Accomplished

While this may not be your kind of thing, I feel like it’s totally worth posting. My lovely family always seems to be paying attention to the little things I say (and then usually, promptly forget). As such, one of the items I’d expressed interest in months ago appeared as a Christmas gift.

I think all competing athletes should have one.

display board

Considering how much I run and that the habit is going on 4 years, it appears I don’t actually race that often. But every time I look at this board, I feel damn accomplished.

Leave a Reply

