The Other New Shoes

So I got these just before Gasparilla as my secondary shoes, but didn’t get enough days of test runs in to post about it too quickly. Besides, I was trying to get my Ragnar recap done.

Anyways, say hello to my newest shoes! These bright things are the Asics Gel Cumulus 15. A friend happened to wander across them for a good deal and let me know. Considering I loved my Cumulus 14s (more than 400 miles on them!), there was no doubt. They also work well as a training shoe and hopefully race shoe (Gasparilla will be the test).

20140222_184147

 

Just a quick post this time. Be on the lookout for a possible multi-part recap of Gasparilla in the near future.

Leave a Reply

